breakable

finally the end of week 7. what awaits me is 2 weeks of ‘study break’ only with more submissions to greet me when I resume term 2 with more sleep deprivation. Sometimes, its so hard to compete against simply yourself. I feel desperate to become outstanding, shed my current self and become this ultra skilled demon who knows no fatigue and certainty.

The cough + flu + fever thing is not helping. I’m unable to sleep at nights because of the blocked nose and the coughing. D: I constantly feel on the brink of tears. I cant constantly put on a smile neither, so dont be mean, critical or just casually-jab-at me. Give me a pat on  the head and I’ll calm down a little.

Leave a Reply

