sunday is for contemplation

I will not make any more boring art (1971)

Image by Locator via Flickr

The more I look at the Canon IXUS 300 HS and 200 IS. The more I cant decide if getting the new iTouch is right.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Heck it. I’m getting iTouch.

rawrrrr.. alot of homework not done. maybe i should just go smash my head against the wall. D:

Anyways. ANYBODY HAS GOT ANY THOUGHTS ON CONCEPTUAL ART? click the links below and tell me how you feel about it?

Can a urinal with a famous artist’s significant be considered art? I’d appreciate non art people sharing their thoughts.

Geesh. my right eye lid has twitched since Friday. now BOTH my left and right eyelids are twitching. well done. how am I suppose to do my homework?

AND LASTLY. I WANA BECOME A GOOD PHOTOGRAPHER!!!!!

Leave a Reply

