how have you been? Its almost 3 weeks since I’ve last properly spoke to you, since I’ve last tried to make sure you’re eating properly and having enough rest, since I’ve last tried to comprehend how much burdens you carry.

what are you doing recently? Have you settled the issues with the management? Have you found a buyer for the equipments? Have you gotten yourself a reliable maid to ease your duties of cleaning up the house? Have you got friends by your side supporting you in times of need?

What will you be doing? Any plans to devote yourself to martial arts? Or are you going to take a break before deciding what you should do in the future? Where do you see yourself? What will you be doing? and with whom will you be with?

I know I’m being selfish, and I’m really sorry about it. I cant help but hope I’m part of your everyday. I need not be the prime focus, I’d be happy to just wait for you to finish your daily tasks with some food, a listening ear, a simple back massage and a naively optimistic perspective. Thats all I know how, sorry if I’m too immature.

Leave a Reply

