04.04.2011

I care for people I love because I want to. nothing makes me happier than seeing them cared for and feel appreciated. I love harmony, simplicity and peace more than anything else.

I’m just plain old me with no special traits. I may not fit in anywhere but I dont have to.

I was once so caught up in tautological words and believed they were as constant as the speaker but I now know nothing is constant about the maker of that scar of shame and folly in my life.

I am me. You have no right to question who I am and what I do to contribute in my little way to people I love. Only God has the right to judge people, you’re obviously too certain of your moral integrity that you nolonger reflect on your behaviors. Shame on me for being so blind, foolish and spineless.

Leave a Reply

