everyday is like an uphill battle with minimal chance of winning. I’m so tired.

its never about me most of the time, even now. It seems to be the season of heart-aches and some of my friends have it much worse. I never expected people too help me out, neither do I expect people to be there for me like how I’m there for them, but right now, I can’t help but feel like I am nolonger this infinite spring of positivity, strength and cheers.

I’m just so tired of this life. If only I could escape somewhere by myself. ):

Leave a Reply

