tuesday morning. 1.50a.m

I hope I remain down-to-earth, contented and thankful everyday. (:

no words can express how thankful I am for my friends and family recently. Assessment is around the corner and I’ve been spending at least 10hours in school a day. I would have broken down if not for the people around me reminding me that I should believe in my efforts and lets my passion lead me. I would have drowned in self-doubt if not for everybody reminding me that what I create is part of my ‘style’. (:

God, thank you for the awesome people in life. ❤

Leave a Reply

