2nd May 2011

photography = like a flower in a vase, a moment caught in glass. I felt like i capture a woman’s life long anticipation of marital bliss.

Gotta thank a friend for *ahemm* pulling strings so a total newbie like me can get a chance to shoot a wedding.

the warmth, joy, bliss and happiness is contagious. I cant help but smile from ear to ear as I look through the pictures while doing post-processing. Its pure bliss to witness such a happy occasion. ❤

I think today is really a miracle. I was feverish the whole of yesterday, but I wooke up feeling fine today. I was coughing so loudly that I worried about disturbing the whole ceremony. Guess what? I've been coughing violent before and after the ceremony. Just not during the whole entire 1hou++ process. (: Thank you, I know its you hearing my request out. (:

Leave a Reply

