“she wears short skirts, I wear T-shirts. Shes cheer captain and blah blah blah blah”

how stupid was I to think anybody would find a person like me fascinating…

I usually spend my time in school and at home, taking pictures, reading, doodling, Tumblring/blogthings, etc.

I dont have any high profile close friends, many people think I am probably too conservative for a 21st century girl. I dont drink, smoke or party. I dont like crowds. I dont know cool places to dine, chill and/or shop.

I look as plain as toast. Doesnt help when I’m getting really obese from the lack of exercise and emotional eating. I have 0 special talents; I’m just retardedly earnest in my studies. I rather build houses in Cambodia than go shopping in New York. I always wanted to start my own animal shelter.

I guess at the end of the day. I’m just this weird thing that caught your fancy for a little while because I’m the oddball who doesnt mind doing all the unglam things most girls wont do.

thats all there is I guess. Thats how the world works.

Leave a Reply

