people too often think they know it all, seen it all hence they judge too much, way too often.

 

Today for example. why would my getting a twitter account and only communicating with very close and trusted friends bother you so much to the extent you get paranoid if I’m bad-mouthing you? If you wanted to read, you could have just sent me a request. Because of your jumping into conclusion, you gave me alot of pain having to answer and to narrate recent happenings to people who care but to me, its a hassle. because I DONT SHARE MY PROBLEMS.

 

you upset my Catholicism class’s kids. do you know HOW BLOODY RETARDED YOU ARE TO TROUBLE PRIMARY SCHOOL CHILDREN BECAUSE YOU DONT FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER?

 

by the way, twitter is just a place for me to let random thoughts out of my mind so it wont consume me. thats why I only share it with my close friends. if it makes you happy, I’ll public my twitter. BECAUSE MY ACCOUNT HAS NOTHING TO HIDE. if its really private and confidential, it wont be on twitter. dumbass.

Leave a Reply

