facts about me #1 – #4

#1. I’d love to retire by the age of 41 in some rural area with my own vegetable patch and a humble house with a huge plot of land to keep lots of pets. Occasionally I’d return to big cities to sell and buy stuffs.

#2. I constantly fear dementia/amnesia or other forms of memory loss such as being brained washed by the some information bureau or have my brains eaten by zombies.

#3. I have always wanted to be seen lying dead in my coffin by friends and family in a NON-wrinkled/aged state.

#4. I used to have a cat.

Leave a Reply

