good rainy day

today was a really good day. I managed to get 30 more minutes of sleep. i reached school on time despite the heavy traffic, i walked under the rain, a lecturer praised my painting, I ate the BK Taro pie, I had 4hours to draw peacefully and managed 6 pieces of decent sketches and I got to know a few people better (:

its nice to see somebody so suave have a funny moment getting pranked. and recounting it in a casual manner with no hesitations of being embarrassed what-so-ever. Its nciebeing called ‘door angle’ by a junior you barely know. Its nice to just be around polite, sincere and real people. Its nice being called hardworking when my ceramics lecturer thinks I’ve got an attitude.

Leave a Reply

