reflecting on the 10.11.2011

you know, I think I really need help. I have this unrealistic expection for myself and I try my best to achieve it using realistic, sane, logical and realistic approach.

I expect nothing but perfection of myself and I have taught myself to not expect anything from anybody for as long as I can remember. So why does it get so tiring? Why does it feel so discouraging when you putting your best foot forward isn’t appreciated and you are constantly criticized for being yourself? How can being real be so tiring? How can living be so tiring? How can both failing and succeeding be so tiring?

I just want to be me, to be closer to perfection each day, how have I become tiring?

Leave a Reply

