:’)

I received my first Christmas/New year greeting this year, from a childhood friend who is now happily married to his then boyfriend of 4years.

“To my dearest little friend, may Santa finally stuff that special somebody into the biggest sock/stockings/legging you own. A guy that’ll take care of you for the rest of your life, a guy who’ll grow, learn and journey with you with devotion and conviction. DO not believe anybody who tells you don’t deserve it, because trust me (and only me), you do. I wish you all the best with your per suits but I have come to understand that for anybody with the soul of a woman, being with a person that loves you is the biggest happiness that not even selling your painting for a million can compare.”

cow.. (‘: if only you can have little calves. I’ll be happy to be the godmother.

Leave a Reply

