22years and 1day

I, the lover of animals and nature, have succumbed to the excessive summer heat generated by enhanced green house effect and freak weather conditions such as La Nina and am now spending most of my time in the comfort of air conditioning which consumes excessive fossil fuels and contributes to carbon emission. That obviously will make the next summer worse.

BRAVO! WELL DONE! GENIUS…

that aside, I do find myself desiring a new camera which obviously doest make sense because I already have a gorgeous compact, a DSLR, 2 instant cameras and 2 film toy cameras. I am not making any sense but cameras seems to be the only tech gadget I can’t get enough of.

Leave a Reply

