getting old(er)

when my skin doesnt heal as perfectly as it used to. when what used to be blemish free natural fair and rosy is now sensitive, easily sun-burnt and freckled and dry. my already visible veins now makes me look like I have eyebags.

oh! and the bloody weak immunity. attempting to be a super-girl doesnt pay off. taking a semi back-seat isnt so bad.

(eat more healthy oils and fats, vitamins and minerals) I need to stop being addicted to pasta, pastry and caffeine. The dehydration is killing my skin.

Leave a Reply

